Live Webinar: Join us to learn how to boost your business’s bottom line through digital transformation. Register Now

Upcoming

Digital Procurement: More important now than ever

Learn how to boost your business’s bottom line through digital transformation

Fill in your details

Name
Email
webinar_pc webinar_ipad webinar_mobile
Hosted by
Speakers

Mohammed Kafil

Date/Time:
3 Dec 2020 | 9AM PT | 11AM CT | 12PM ET | 5PM GMT
About the host
Kafil is a certified procurement consultant and he has been coaching companies to establish resilient digital procurement operating models for over a decade now. At Kissflow, he helps mid-market and large enterprises with their digital transformation projects. In the recent past, he has also worked with Fortune 500 companies to implement platforms like Coupa, Ariba, Ivalua, and BuyerQuest.

It’s time to take a big step into the future

With the unprecedented economic climate across the globe, the need for digital transformation in procurement has never been greater. A digital procurement platform can have a meaningful and immediate impact on your company’s bottom line and competitive agility.

Before you evaluate and implement a procurement platform, it’s important to understand the What, Why, and How of procurement digital transformation.

You’ll learn:

  • The importance of a futuristic and scalable digital platform
  • How digital transformation can impact your company’s bottom line
  • Best practices for systematic implementation of procurement technology

Related webinars

Take control of your company’s
spend with Kissflow