What’s New in KiSSFLOW 2.0?

Neil Miller

February 22nd, 2016 Features  

In case you haven’t noticed, KiSSFLOW has a new look and feel! We’ve upgraded many of our customers to KiSSFLOW 2.0, and it’s already getting fantastic reviews.

Here is more information about the new features you can experience.

We have two upcoming webinars if you want a guided tour through the new features.

Webinar #1
23rd February 2016 7:30pm PST
24th February 2016 9:00am IST
Register here

Webinar #2
25th February 2016 9:30am EST
25th February 2016 2:30pm GMT
Register here

KiSSFLOW 2.0 – What's New from KiSSFLOW